ated Dragons Complete Series: Books 1-5

Get the complete BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series packed with Romance, Action, and lovable characters throughout!


The Fated Dragons Box Set is complete with all the steamy romance and suspense that you’ve been waiting for. These dragons do NOT mess around.

Book 1 – Mated to the Dragon
Book 2 – Freed by the Dragon
Book 3 – Seduced by the Dragon
Book 4 – Falling for the Dragon
Book 5 – Claimed by the Dragon

What are you waiting for? Jump right into these steamy books of strong dragon men and their fated mates!

Amazon Kindle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.