The Alaska Shifters Complete Series


Find out why Alaska has never looked better!

The shifters of Alaska are facing a brand-new world where they can no longer live in the dark. This is a limited time box set of the complete series. Books include:

Derrick’s story in LURED BY THE BEAR.
Major’s story in TEMPTED BY THE TIGER
Calvin’s story in CAUGHT BY THE COUGAR
Zane’s story in DESIRED BY THE BEAR
Seth’s story in WANTED BY THE WOLF
Marcus’ story in CHARMED BY THE COYOTE

If you love dominant shifters, alpha males, and swoon-worthy romances, this box set is the one you need.

Warning: These stories contains strong sexual tension, sensual shifters, and delicious romances for insatiable appetites. It is intended for a mature audience.

Amazon Kindle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.