Sin & Magic

I’ve agreed to work for a Demigod. My job? Find the spirit of his mother and release her before his vengeful father finds out and kills us all. Have I …

Read More

Dark Secrets

Some secrets change the world The good news: I have a new life in a crazy city full of actual magic. Wild, right? The bad news: I still don’t have …

Read More

Dark Choices: The Quandary

When Rufsur and Edna meet, the attraction is as unexpected as it is undeniable. Except, she’s the clan’s judge and councilwoman, and he’s Kalugal’s second-in-command. Will loyalty and duty to …

Read More

Spellbound in Salem

Book 1 of an amazing new series! Get ready for witches, wolves, magic and romance. All in Salem! Raven Bishop doesn’t need the help of a man, no matter how …

Read More

Sin & Surrender

The sixth and final book in the #1 internationally bestselling Demigods of San Francisco series! It’s the moment Kieran and Lexi have been preparing for. The Magical Summit. Ready or …

Read More

Midlife Bounty Hunter

One day I’m married, living in Seattle, and magic isn’t real. The next, I’m divorced and living in the guest room of my ex’s hotter- than-sin cousin’s place in Savannah …

Read More

Dark Overlord’s Clan

As Jacki and Kalugal prepare to celebrate their union, Kian takes every precaution to safeguard his people. Except, Kalugal and his men are not his only potential adversaries, and compulsion …

Read More

Her Dragon Daddy

Mav disappeared before I could ever tell him about the child I carried. I’ve had years to get over him, and I’ve tried. But the second I see him again …

Read More

Dragon Triplets

In New York City’s Shifter society, a human omega is the ultimate prize. Dragon Triplets: We’ve been waiting for her. The one who can create the next generation of triplet …

Read More

Secrets and Alchemy

Fated Mates….if they can survive When Sora, a beautiful mage with broken magic, walks into my bar, two things are obvious. One: she needs my help. Two: she’s my fated …

Read More

Darklight

“Vampires don’t exist. At least, not anymore…” I celebrated when vampires were declared extinct. Those beasts had preyed on humanity for millennia, committing senseless, brutal murders. Like the rest of …

Read More

House Of Vampires

This is Book 1 from the “House Of Vampires” Trilogy. Enter here and never leave… “One minute you’re flipping burgers, the next minute you’re living in a mansion with 4 …

Read More

House Of Dragons

“One minute I was a single girl who couldn’t even buy a date, the next minute I was living with four sexy weredragons who were all competing to get me …

Read More

Sin & Lightning

The fifth installment in the Amazon Charts and Top 5 Kindle Store Bestselling Demigods of San Francisco series! One thing has become incredibly clear to Alexis and Kieran, if they …

Read More

Sin & Chocolate

Some people are ordained for greatness… Those people usually have a lot of drama in their life. Drama I happily do without. I live in a forgotten corner of nowhere …

Read More

Magic Forged

I’m one scrappy wizard. As someone with barely a flicker of magic, I’ve spent my life being mocked and surviving fights with bullies. But when my parents die in an …

Read More

From Blood and Ash

Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden… Chosen from birth to …

Read More

Silvertip Shifters Books

Hunter’s Moon: Quentin Abby Kenyon belongs to Quentin Walker body, heart, and soul. But she’s a wolf shifter, and he’s one brute of a bear shifter. He needs to win …

Read More

A Torn Paige

One, two, things are changing for you. Three, four, monsters at your door. Five, six, no one could predict. Seven, eight, you learn they’re your mates. Nine, ten, it’s time …

Read More

Lure of the Dragon

Good dragons? Bad dragons? Twenty-four hours ago, private chef Tessa Byrne didn’t know about the terrifying world of shifters. Now she knows too much, like the fact that a ruthless …

Read More

Dark Queen’s Army

As Mey anxiously waits for her transition to begin and for Yamanu to test whether his godlike powers are gone, the clan sets out to solve two mysteries: Where is …

Read More